There is a demon living in my bedroom door.

This is my bedroom door.

Demon Door

Hi I'm here to haunt your dreams and maybe even kill you in your sleep.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is obviously a demon, I mean. If you can’t see it here is a better outline.

Demon Door 2

See it?

–PartHalf

, , ,

  1. #1 by Nirnif Amyra on July 26, 2011 - 1:37 PM

    Nice door, lol ;)

  2. #2 by officialoffbrand on August 8, 2011 - 8:26 PM

    Thanks for the comment :). I checked out your blog and I just want to say I love Zecharia Sitchin and Eric Von Daniken. I read the Chariots of the Gods and many of Sitchin’s books. I thought there were only a few who knew about the Anunnaki. So you believe too? :O

    —PartHalf

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

